Experience a Ghost Tour

Whether you have a desire to experience the paranormal for yourself, an interest in history, or are just looking for a good scare for you and your friends, a ghost tour is a great night out.

Learn more

Upcoming Ghost Tours

The Tolhouse Gaol
Sat, 17 November The Tolhouse Gaol
Bump in the Night Paranormal, Great Yarmouth
Chilling Tales of Chelmsford
Thu, 22 November Chilling Tales of Chelmsford
Chelmsford History Walks, Chelmsford
Bill Spectre's Oxford Ghost Trail
Fri, 23 November Bill Spectre's Oxford Ghost Trail
Bill Spectre's Ghost Trails, Oxford also Burford Oxfordshire by private booking
Famous Ghosts and Infamous Murders
Sat, 24 November Famous Ghosts and Infamous Murders
Insider London Ltd, London
The Hellfire Caves
Fri, 30 November The Hellfire Caves
Bump in the Night Paranormal, West Wycombe
Fort Widley
Sat, 1 December Fort Widley
Bump in the Night Paranormal, Portsmouth
Ghost Hunt at Park Hotel
Sat, 1 December Ghost Hunt at Park Hotel
Spookseekers Paranormal, Morecambe
Derby & Vernon Street Gaols
Sat, 8 December Derby & Vernon Street Gaols
Bump in the Night Paranormal, Derby
Brighton Old Police Cells Murder Scene Ghost Hunt
Fri, 14 December Brighton Old Police Cells Murder Scene Ghost Hunt
Fright Nights Events Limited, Brighton
Gresley Old Hall
Sat, 15 December Gresley Old Hall
Bump in the Night Paranormal, Derby
The Cage
Sat, 22 December The Cage
Bump in the Night Paranormal, St. Osyth, Essex
Ghost Hunt at Oakwell Hall
Sat, 2 February 2019 Ghost Hunt at Oakwell Hall
Spookseekers Paranormal, Birtstall
Ghost Hunt at Leeds City Museum
Sun, 15 September 2019 Ghost Hunt at Leeds City Museum
Spookseekers Paranormal, Leeds

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours or experiences and has no responsibility for any tours or experiences provided or not provided by the tour operator or any other party. The tour operators provide services directly to customers.

back to top