Ghost tours in the world

Browse all ghost tours and experiences available in the world.

Results 1 - 12 of 34 (3 Pages)

Ballarat Ghost Tour Dinner Combo
Eerie Tours

Wed, 26 Feb +160 more

$44 to $77 pp / $200 Family
Ghosts of the Old City, Williamstown
FEATURED
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Fri, 28 Feb +85 more

$24 to $36 pp / $96 Family
The Old Melbourne Ghost Tour
FEATURED
The Old Melbourne Ghost Tour (Melbourne, VIC)
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Fri, 28 Feb +129 more

$36 pp / $96 Family
Ballarat Old Cemetery Night Tour Dinner Combo
Eerie Tours

Sat, 29 Feb +32 more

$44 to $77 pp / $200 Family
The Australiana Pioneer Village Ghost Tour
The Australiana Pioneer Village

Fri, 6 Mar +6 more

4.7
$35 pp
Altona Homestead Ghost Tour
FEATURED
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Sat, 7 Mar +12 more

$36 pp / $96 Family
Eynesbury Homestead Dinner and Ghost Tour
FEATURED
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Fri, 13 Mar +12 more

$75 pp
Royal Hotel Seymour Investigation
Twisted History

Sat, 28 Mar +3 more

$80 pp
Kangaroo Hotel Maldon Investigation
Twisted History

Thu, 16 Apr +3 more

$80 pp
Altona Homestead Paranormal Investigation
FEATURED
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Sat, 18 Apr +3 more

$69 pp
Railway Hotel Dunolly Investigation
Twisted History

Sat, 23 May +2 more

$80 pp
Black Horse Pluckley Ghost Hunt
Black Horse Pluckley Ghost Hunt (Pluckley, Ashford)
Ghost Hunter Tours
£46 pp

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top